The Cincinnati Bar Association's Board of Trustees represents the governing body of the association. 

Local attorneys volunteer their time to serve on the board. Current board members include the following attorneys:

John P. Tafaro, President
Eric K. Combs, President-Elect
Douglas R. Dennis, Vice President
Laura S. Raines, Secretary
Chad S. Levin, Treasurer
Jean Geoppinger McCoy, Immediate Past President
Erin Manahan Alkire
Stacy Christman Blomeke

Edward J. Boll III
Kent A. Britt

Hon. Ethna M. Cooper
Alison A. DeVilliers
Jodie Drees Ganote

Ralph P. Ginocchio
William R. Graf
Joseph D. Heyd

Daniel N. Moore
Kelly Mulloy Myers
Amy Pennekamp
Christopher Andrew Wagner
Neal J. Weill

John J. Williams
John Mark Williams
John B. Pinney,
ABA Delegate
John C. Norwine, ex officio


Home CLE Membership Foundation Committees/Groups Careers News & Resources About Us Contact Us