Staff Directory


The CBA staff is here to serve the needs of the local legal community and the general public with respect to law-related questions. Please don't hesitate to call the numbers below or email for assistance. We'll be happy to help.

Kate Christoff-Scheetz, CLE Administrator

Angela R. DeMoss, CLE Assistant

Erin L. Emerson, Director of Marketing

Haley M. Fritz, Membership Administrator

Laura M. Gaffin, Communications Director

Kathy A. Grant, Director of Member Services

Nicole R. Hampton, Receptionist

Karen J. Johnson, Notary Administrator

Monica L. Kittrell, CLE Program Coordinator

Marilyn C. Marks, LRS Assistant

René T. McPhedran, Director of CBF

Lisa G. McPherson, Director of Operations

Terrie A. Minniti, Assistant Executive Director

John C. Norwine, Executive Director

Dimity V. Orlet, Director of CLE/Assistant Counsel

Maria C. Palermo, Assistant Counsel

Edwin W. Patterson III, General Counsel

Stephanie W. Powell, Paralegal

Anthony W. Riley, Clerk

Kathleen M. Schmidt, Executive Coordinator

Dorothy J. Schultz, Chief Administrative Secretary

Jamie L. Shiverdecker, Director of LRS/Project Manager

LaDonna Wallace Smith, Director of Community Service

Michelle R. TuckerCLE Program Coordinator

Monica O. Weber, Marketing Designer

Andrew M. Wells, Information Systems Manager

Amy K. Zerhusen, Accounting Administrator



Home CLE Membership Foundation Committees/Groups Careers News & Resources About Us Contact Us