Staff Directory

Staff

The CBA staff is here to serve the needs of the local legal community and the general public with respect to law-related questions. Please don't hesitate to call the numbers below or email info@cincybar.org for assistance. We'll be happy to help.

Kate Christoff-Scheetz, CLE Administrator
kbchristoff-scheetz@cincybar.org

Angela R. DeMoss, CLE Assistant
ardemoss@cincybar.org

Erin L. Emerson, Director of Marketing
elemerson@cincybar.org

Haley M. Fritz, Membership Administrator
hmfritz@cincybar.org

Laura M. Gaffin, Communications Director
lmgaffin@cincybar.org

Kathy A. Grant, Director of Member Services
kagrant@cincybar.org

Nicole R. Hampton, Receptionist
nrhampton@cincybar.org

Karen J. Johnson, Notary Administrator
kjjohnson@cincybar.org

Monica L. Kittrell, CLE Program Coordinator
mlkittrell@cincybar.org

Marilyn C. Marks, LRS Assistant
mcmarks@cincybar.org

René T. McPhedran, Director of CBF
rtmcphedran@cincybar.org

Lisa G. McPherson, Director of Operations
lgmcpherson@cincybar.org

Terrie A. Minniti, Assistant Executive Director
taminniti@cincybar.org

John C. Norwine, Executive Director
jcnorwine@cincybar.org

Dimity V. Orlet, Director of CLE/Assistant Counsel
dvorlet@cincybar.org

Maria C. Palermo, Assistant Counsel
mcpalermo@cincybar.org

Edwin W. Patterson III, General Counsel
ewpatterson@cincybar.org

Stephanie W. Powell, Paralegal
swpowell@cincybar.org

Anthony W. Riley, Clerk

Kathleen M. Schmidt, Executive Coordinator
kmschmidt@cincybar.org

Dorothy J. Schultz, Chief Administrative Secretary
djschultz@cincybar.org

Jamie L. Shiverdecker, Director of LRS/Project Manager
jlshiverdecker@cincybar.org

LaDonna Wallace Smith, Director of Community Service
lwsmith@cincybar.org

Monica O. Weber, Marketing Designer
moweber@cincybar.org

Andrew M. Wells, Information Systems Manager
amwells@cincybar.org

Jessica M. Whyte, CLE Program Coordinator
jmwhyte@cincybar.org

Amy K. Zerhusen, Accounting Administrator
akzerhusen@cincybar.org

 

 

Latest CBA NewsUpdated Aug 26, 2014Upcoming Events
Home CLE Membership Foundation Committees/Groups Careers News & Resources About Us Contact Us