Staff Directory

Staff

The CBA staff is here to serve the needs of the local legal community and the general public with respect to law-related questions. Please don't hesitate to call the numbers below or email info@cincybar.org for assistance. We'll be happy to help.

 

Angela R. DeMoss, CLE Assistant
ardemoss@cincybar.org

Erin L. Emerson, Director of Marketing
elemerson@cincybar.org

Tammy Grega, LRS Assistant

tlgrega@cincybar.org

Karen J. Johnson, Notary Administrator
kjjohnson@cincybar.org

Monica L. Kittrell, CLE Program Coordinator
mlkittrell@cincybar.org

Dawn Landers, LRS Assistant
drlanders@cincybar.org

Marilyn C. Marks, LRS Assistant
mcmarks@cincybar.org

René T. McPhedran, Director of CBF
rtmcphedran@cincybar.org

Lisa G. McPherson, Director of Operations
lgmcpherson@cincybar.org

Terrie A. Minniti, Assistant Executive Director
taminniti@cincybar.org

John C. Norwine, Executive Director
jcnorwine@cincybar.org

Dimity V. Orlet, Director of CLE/Assistant Counsel
dvorlet@cincybar.org

Maria C. Palermo, Assistant Counsel
mcpalermo@cincybar.org

Edwin W. Patterson III, General Counsel
ewpatterson@cincybar.org

Michelle R. Poss, Director of Membership

mrposs@cincybar.org

Stephanie W. Powell, Paralegal
swpowell@cincybar.org

Anthony W. Riley, Clerk

Cathy L. Russo, Database Administrator
clrusso@cincybar.org

Celie M. Shaffer, Communications/Marketing Coordinator
cmshaffer@cincybar.org

Jamie L. Shiverdecker, Director of LRS/Project Manager
jlshiverdecker@cincybar.org

LaDonna Wallace Smith, Director of Community Service
lwsmith@cincybar.org

Monica O. Weber, Marketing Designer
moweber@cincybar.org

Aris M. Yowell, Director of Communications
amyowell@cincybar.org

Amy K. Zerhusen, Accounting Administrator
akzerhusen@cincybar.org

 

 

Home CLE Membership Foundation Committees/Groups Careers News & Resources About Us Contact Us