Practice & Interest Groups

These groups hold regular meetings to discuss current issues and developments in the named field of practice. Meetings may consist of a guest speaker, a special CLE presentation or case law updates. These groups also plan and present CLE seminars.

2018-2019 Leadership

Stephen L. Richey, Chair
Kenneth P. Coyne, Chair
Angela S. Jansen, Chair
Pierre H. Bergeron, Chair
Adam D. Colvin, Co-Chair
Timothy Michael Maloney, Co-Chair
Ryan W. Goellner, Chair
Kerry Ann Mahedy, Chair
Tabitha M. Hochscheid, Chair
Timothy A. Garry, Jr., Chair
Brian D. Flick, Chair
Matthew O. Wagner, Chair
Matthew B. Lake, Chair
David Jahnke, Chair
Paul J. Linden, Chair
M. Zack Hohl, Chair
Liane H. Rousseau, Chair
Nick Kowalski, Chair
David W. Kapor, Chair
Trista Portales Goldberg, Chair
Roccina S. Niehaus, Chair
Benjamin D. Cramer, Chair
Chad S. Levin, Chair    
Loretta Marie Helfrich, Chair
Benjamin D. Cramer, Chair 
Beth A. Mandel, Chair
E. Chase Dressman, Chair
Angela W. Chang, Chair
Faith C. Whittaker, Chair
Scott H. Kravetz, Chair
Danielle L. Harris, Chair
Mary K. Newman, Chair


Home CLE Membership Foundation Committees/Groups Careers News & Resources About Us Contact Us