Sustaining Membership

Support the CBA at one of three new levels to gain access to exclusive benefits!

Cornerstone, $1,000+

  • Cornerstone All Access Pass! Attend all CBA social, membership and
    CLE events for free.
  • Access to all benefactor and sustaining level benefits.

Benefactor, $250

  • Free admission to the Annual Meeting, Bench-Bar Social and
    one Brown Bag CLE.
  • Access to all supporting level benefits.

Sustaining, $100

  • Be recognized! See your name in print in the CBA Report, in the
    CBA Legal Directory and on our website.
  • Receive special recognition at our Annual Meeting.

Your support of the CBA impacts our ability to serve our mission promoting professional excellence, fostering justice, serving our members and educating the public.

Support the CBA today!

*Sustaining memberships are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes. However, it may be deductible as a business expense.

**The Cornerstone All Access Pass excludes the All Ohio Annual Institute on Intellectual Property, Cincinnati Academy of Leadership for Lawyers (CALL), Estate Planning & Drafting Series, Midwest Regional Bankruptcy Seminar, Trial Advocacy Institute and self-study CLEs.

Thank you to all those who have already become Cincinnati Bar Association Sustaining Members.

Sustaining Members
*As of July 30

Cornerstone Members

Mr. William Graf
Mr. John Norwine
Mr. Charles Strain

Benefactor Members

Mr. Eric Combs
Mr. Douglas Dennis
Mr. Randolph Freking
Mr. John Holschuh
Ms. Kelly Myers
Mr. John Pinney
Mr. Anthony Reiss
Mr. John Tafaro

Supporting Members

Mr. Alan Abes
Ms. Erin Alkire
Mr. Ronald Bella
Mr. David Black
Hon. Timothy Black
Mr. Edward Boll
Ms. Kathleen Brinkman
Mr. Kent Britt
Mr. Jack Brown
Mr. Robert Buechner
Hon. Ethna Cooper
Mr. J. Debbeler
Ms. Katrina Farley
Mr. Louis Finkelmeier
Ms. Jodie Ganote
Mr. Richard Graeter
Ms. Julie Hein
Mr. Jon Hoffheimer
Ms. Laura Hughes
Mr. Bruce Hunter
Mr. Scott Knox
Mr. David Lafkas
Mr. Joshua Langdon
Ms. Bea Larsen
Mr. Chad Levin
Ms. Ronna Lucas
Ms. Jean Geoppinger McCoy
Mr. Eric Meeks
Ms. Teresa Minniti
Mr. Daniel Moore
Mr. Donald Moore
Ms. Rhonda Moore
Ms. Dimity Orlet
Mr. Anthony Osterlund
Mr. Mark Painter
Ms. Amy Pennekamp
Mr. Thomas Prewitt
Ms. Laura Raines
Mr. Norton Roberts
Ms. Karen Rolcik
Ms. Amanda Rose
Mr. John Rose
Mr. Jack Rubenstein
Mr. Harry Santen
Mr. Thomas Shackleford
Mr. Dale Stalf
Mr. John Stillpass
Mr. John S. Stith
Mr. Christopher Wagner
Mr. William Wahoff
Mr. Neal Weill
Mr. John Williams
Dr. Frank Woodside
Mr. Thomas Zeno


Home CLE Membership Foundation Committees/Groups Careers News & Resources About Us Contact Us