October 22, 2014

Nominations Sought for 2014 Real Property Law Practitioner Award

Nominations for the Cincinnati Bar Association "Real Property Law Practitioner of the Year" award are being accepted through November 7. CBA members are encouraged to nominate local real-property practitioners with outstanding achievement, contribution, and leadership in the practice of real property law. The award will be presented at the Real Property Law Institute at the Sharonville Convention Center on December 12, 2014. Please submit your nomination to Dimity Orlet by November 7. Nominations should include (1) a description of nominee’s contributions, achievements, and/or leadership in the practice area, and (2) the nominator’s name and contact information.

Prior award winners include:

Richard T. La Jeunesse, Esq., Graydon Head & Ritchey LLP (2013)

G. Robert Hines, Esq. (2012)

Noel M. Morgan, Legal Aid Society of Greater Cincinnati (2011)

P. Reid Lemasters, Frost Brown Todd LLCE (2010)

Michael N. Barnett, Western & Southern Life Insurance Co. (2009)

E. Richard Oberschmidt, Frost Brown Todd LLC (2009)

W. Russell Wilson, Frost Brown Todd LLC. (2009)

Richard T. Lauer, Robbins Kelly Patterson & Tucker (2008)

Home CLE Membership Foundation Committees/Groups Careers News & Resources About Us Contact Us