January 30, 2015

Memorial Service April 8


Wednesday, April 8 –Noon


You are cordially invited to attend the

Annual Memorial Service of the Cincinnati Bar Association

Potter Stewart U.S. Courthouse – Room 842

100 E. Fifth Street * Downtown Cincinnati

Photo ID required to enter the courthouse.


The service will honor the following members of our

legal community who passed away in 2014:


James E. Applegate

Norbert J. Bunke

Vincent A. Dimasi

George R. Drew

Charles A. Eckert II

Hon. Leslie Isaiah Gaines, Jr.

Edward P. Goggin

Paul J. Gorman

Raymond C. “Ray” Groneman

W. Smith Hammelrath

Paul E. Lukey

Hon. William A. McClain

Hon. Harry H. McIlwain

Mag. Martin E. McMullen

Robert A. McNally

Andrew G. Mehas

Leonard S. Meranus

Hon. Albert J. “Mike” Mestemaker

Hon. George H. Palmer

Thomas F. Payne

Dominic F. Perrino

James N. Perry

Bernard C. Plaut

William J. Reynolds

James F. Rimedio

Hon. Jack Rosen

Melvin L. Rutherford, Jr.

Marcia G. Scacchetti

John P. “Jack” Scahill

Kenneth T. Schachleiter

Hon. S. Arthur Spiegel

Shanda L. Spurlock

Robert N. Trainor

Mark F. Weber

Samuel S. Wilson


An informal luncheon will be held in the courthouse immediately following.


Please RSVP no later than Wednesday, March 25, by contacting

Kathy Schmidt at 699-1390 or

CBA members may also register online at

Home CLE Membership Foundation Committees/Groups Careers News & Resources About Us Contact Us