July 21, 2016

Hon. Nathaniel R. Jones Awarded NAACP's Highest Honor

Congratulations to CBA Member Hon. Nathaniel R. Jones who was awarded the NAACP's  highest honor, the Spingarn Medal, yesterday evening at the NAACP convention. Jones joins the ranks of Thurgood Marshall, Jackie Robinson and Martin Luther King Jr., all past recipients of this distinguished award. More on

Home CLE Membership Foundation Committees/Groups Careers News & Resources About Us Contact Us