October 4, 2017

Now accepting Nominations for the 2017 Real Property Law Practitioner of the Year Award


Nominate a Distinguished Colleague!


CBA members are encouraged to nominate local real-property practitioners with outstanding achievement, contribution, and leadership in the practice of real property law. The award will be presented at the Real Property Law Institute at the CBA on December 8.


Please submit your nomination to Dimity Orlet by November 3.


Nominations should include (1) a description of nominee's contributions, achievements, and/or leadership in the practice area, and (2) the nominator's name and contact information.


Prior award winners include:

John T. Schwierling (2016)

Stephen M. Griffith, Jr. (2015)

Stanley L. Stanford (2014)

Richard T. La Jeunesse (2013)

G. Robert Hines (2012)

Noel M. Morgan (2011)

P. Reid Lemasters (2010)

Michael N. Barnett (2009)

E. Richard Oberschmidt (2009)

W. Russell Wilson (2009)

Richard T. Lauer (2008)

Home CLE Membership Foundation Committees/Groups Careers News & Resources About Us Contact Us