March 1, 2018

Report of the Nominating Committee

Notice to Voting Members
In accordance with Article III, Section 2 (e) and Article IV, Section 1 of the Regulations of the Cincinnati Bar Association, I hereby give notice that the following Voting Members have been duly nominated by the Nominating Committee for election to the offices set forth below at the 2018 Annual Meeting of the members to be held at The Center, 115 E. Fifth St., Cincinnati, Ohio, from 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. on Thursday, May 3, 2018.
Officers (terms ending in 2018) 
Vice President    Christopher A. Wagner 
Secretary    Sara M. Cooperrider 
Treasurer    Patrick D. Hayes
 Non-Officer Trustees (terms ending in 2018) 
Judicial    Hon. Karen L. Litkovitz 
Corporate    Bridget G. McGraw
Member at large    David S. Blessing 
Member at large    Janaya Trotter Bratton 
Member at large    Natalia Harris 
Member at Large    Tabitha M. Hochscheid
The following Voting Members were previously elected Vice President and now, by operation of CBA Regulations, automatically succeed to the offices indicated:
President   Kelly Mulloy Myers 
President-Elect    Joseph D. Heyd 
Immediate Past President    John J. Williams
The following Voting Members automatically become Trustees by virtue of their respective offices in the organizations set forth below:
Non-Officer Trustees
Chair, Young Lawyers Section    Allison M. Minton 
Chair-Elect, Young Lawyers Section    TBD 
President, Black Lawyers Assoc. of Cinti.    Donyetta D. Bailey 
Chair, Women Lawyers Committee    Victoria D. Garry 
Representative, Cincinnati Bar Foundation    Adrienne J. Roach 
ABA House of Delegates Member    John B. Pinney
All other Trustees will remain in their respective offices, as follows:
 Non-Officer Trustee (term ending in 2019)
Twelve Years of Practice or Less    Maria T. Schneider 
Member at large    Alan H. Abes 
Member at large    Stephen L. Richey
Member at large    J. Phenise Poole 
Member at large    Lori A. Ross 
Member at large    Jeffrey A. Standen
Ex Officio, non-voting
Executive Director    Catherine Glover
Christopher A. Wagner, Secretary
February 22, 2018

Home CLE Membership Foundation Committees/Groups Careers News & Resources About Us Contact Us