Photo Gallery

YLS Annual Meeting

Congratulations to the new YLS Board Members! Jason Abeln, chair; Alison DeVilliers, chair-elect; Amy Pennekamp, chair-elect; and Julie Hein, secretary. YLS members joined the new board at the Taft Center to listen to 2012-2013 committee chairs discuss their initiatives for the year. Everyone enjoyed great food from Eli’s, great company and lots of ways for YLS members to step up and get involved this year!

Home CLE Membership Foundation Committees/Groups Careers News & Resources About Us Contact Us